Mesoaja jury 2018

The jury consists of marketing, communications and event professionals as well as fair organizers.

The jury will select three finalists for each category and nominate the winner. All finalists and the winner of each category will be presented and awarded at the Gala on March 5, 2019.


Aapo Hollanti

Advertising Agency HALO, Founder, CEO

Pekka Hurme

Business FM, Founder, Radio Director

Jenny Jännäri

Kauppalehti Optio, Superior

Anne Korkiakoski

Marketing and communications professional, Board Professional

Pekka Mattila

Aalto University Executive Education
Professor of Practice

Mikko Noronen

Factor Nova Oy, CEO

Lauri Sipilä

BrandWorxx Oy, Senior Consultant

Anni Vepsäläinen

Messukeskus Helsinki, CEO

Helena Wallo

Faustus, Speaker, Trainer

Hannu Vähätalo

Tampereen Messut Ltd, CEO